Welcome
Login

Mini Ice Age 2015-2035 | China’s Food Production Strategy for the New Grand Solar Minimum (62)

Added by in Environment
442 Views

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Description

China’s Food Production Strategy for the New Grand Solar Minimum. What is their Knowledge of Solar Minimums and Climate Change since trading for 2000+ years to faraway destinations? Do they know what the climate in Africa will change to this solar minimum and is why they are investing so heavily in N.Africa for future food production areas?

http://www.landscheidt.info/
3000 year sunspot record http://www.landscheidt.info/?q=node/61
http:// www.landscheidt.info/?q=node/323
http://www.la ndscheidt.info/?q=node/51

Temperature record charts http://hot-topic.co.nz/wp-content/uploads/201 1/01/GISP210klarge.png
(Holy Grail of Temperature Charts) http://www.c3headlines.com/temperature-charts -historical-proxies.html

Silk Road Map http://www.wovenhistory.com/silk-road.php
Zhen g He Voyages http://www.chinatraveldepot.com/C2-History-of -China
http://globalregentsprep.wikispaces.com  /Decode+the+Regents+(Zheng+He)
Other Chinese Voyagers http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Naval_history_of _China
219 BC, Xu Fu http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xu_Fu
111 BCE, the delegates of Emperor Wu of Han explored Southeast Asia and India from the Gulf of Tonkin to make contact with central Asia states, the Silk Road of the Sea. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Emperor_Wu_of_Ha n
Yuan Dynasty Collapse http://www.chinahighlights.com/travelguide/ch ina-history/the-yuan-dynasty.htm final 40 years of the Yuan Dynasty era (1279–1368).
Ming Dynasty http://www.chinahighlights.com/travelguide/ch ina-history/the-ming-dynasty.htm
Song Dynasty http://www.chinahighlights.com/travelguide/ch ina-history/the-song-dynasty.htm
Qing Dynasty http://www.chinahighlights.com/travelguide/ch ina-history/the-qing-dynasty.htm
Mongol States https://historyofjapan.files.wordpress.com/20 15/02/mongolia_xvii.png

String of Pearls http://www.spsnavalforces.com/story.asp?mid=3 8&id=1
http://globalbalita.com/2013/01/15/chinas-str ing-of-pearls-strategy-to-secure-the-ports-of -south-asia/
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/String_of_Pearls _(Indian_Ocean)
http://www.thecuttingedgenews.com/index.php?a rticle=52026
Chinese Ghost Cities https://www.google.com/maps/d/viewer?oe=UTF8& ie=UTF8&msa=0&mid=z5yyTz07Wm1c.kLnP6p2UHW5o
http://www.chinaafricarealstory.com/2014/04/c hinese-built-angolan-ghost-town-wakes.html
htt p://www.wnd.com/2012/07/bizarre-chinas-eerie- ghost-cities-arise/
African Mega Lakes
http://www.climate4you.com/Text/Climate4 you_September_2014.pdf
Chinese Investment in Africa
http://www.economist.com/node/18586448
https://openknowledge.worldbank.org/bitstream  /handle/10986/2614/480910PUB0Buil101OFFICIAL 0USE0ONLY1.pdf?sequence=1

Commenting disabled.